营销服务

品牌营销

通过结合创新的理念,优异的产品质量和优秀的设计服务,目标是帮助客户制定出为他们量身定制的完美礼品或宣传货品,并加强客户本身的品牌形象。
 

创新和创作

ZAN’S 的营销团队,账户服务团队和设计团队紧密合作,针对您的具体需求,并为您量身定做及提供可实行的创新营销解决方案。通过使用最新的技术作为后盾,我们的营销服务,为您提供优良的产品特性和有吸引力的项目。
 

计划和执行

在促销活动方面,我们有经验丰富的团队,连随着我们的R&D部门和造货团队的支援,你的促销方案项目将会以专业和有效率地执行,使你的市场计划做得更卓越和更到位。
 
提倡和市场
优质商品提升您的品牌形象。我们为你建立商场网络,杂志和连锁店将确保您的促销品将分布于我们全面和成熟的渠道,促使你的计划能达到你的目标客户。
 


近期的项目

ONE PIECE 海贼王

从牌,构思,设计和创造的促销品,要实现分配,海贼王一直在香港都是我们其中非常成功的活动。
 

Chupa Chups 珍宝珠

该项目是领汇所需设立的一个以珍宝珠为题的迷你主题公园,领汇是房地产管理市场的领导者,在香港也最大的房地产之一。
 


现在可以到 look@zansgifts.com 联系我们的销售代表,得到我们最新的营销服务信息。

MARKETING SERVICE

Branding & Marketing

By combining innovative ideas, exceptional quality products and excellent design services, we aim to help our clients work out perfect tailored gifts that market their company and refresh their brand image.

We brainstorm

Our marketing team, account servicing team and design team work closely together to provide you a tailor-made innovative marketing solution for your specific needs. By using the latest technology as a support, our marketing service offers you attractive items with excellent product features.

We plan and execute

Our marketing team is experienced in promotional events. With the support of our R&D Department and delivery team, your promotional program will be executed professionally to project your market excellence.

We promote and market

Premium goods enhance your brand image. Our established network of shopping malls, magazines and chain stores will ensure that your promotional items will be distributed by our mature channels to reach your target customers.


The Latest Project

One Piece

From licensing, conception, design and creation of the promotional items, to distribution fulfillment, One Piece has been an extremely successful campaign in Hong Kong.

Chupa Chups

This project entailed setting up a Chupa Chups Mini Theme Park for the LINK, the market leader of Real Estate Management, at one of the largest real estates in Hong Kong.


Contact our sales repesentative NOW at look@zansgifts.com and get our latest marketing service information.