品牌授权

品牌推广

展开你的零售渠道,通过我们的品牌授权计划探索我们的新市场。

我们同时经营品牌授权项目,这将有助于你捕捉新的商机,从品牌战略上满足您的营商目标和提高你的品牌声誉。通过我们对产品的高品质、高规格的检验保证,我们可以与你一起在全球开发你的品牌,让我们把你的零售渠道建立及强化,连合起品牌和品牌间的伙伴关系。

 

MOFY在电视台播放中

士多啤梨园中的MOFY最初 Mofy 是由索尼创意产品公司创作的,作者是近藤亚希,他创作的另外一个有名的卡通人物 ~ 松弛熊,就是这一位创造者的成功作品。而 Mofy 是一只样子甜美的小兔子。在今年春季已经制作成为一系列的电视剧,她在日本大获好评,也是一个非常受欢迎的主角。在 STOP-MOTION 动画界别里,看到的不仅是日本索尼公司在本土播放,也将会在意大利 Rai Fiction 在接下来的几个月把这系列播出。也和动画工作室 Misseri 合作,在会在佛罗伦斯播放。Mofy 的独特感觉是那柔软性和人物之间的温情,在电影中的人物、背景、物件和所有的字符等等,经过和谐的颜色配对和处理,一切都是由棉花球来制作。事实上,Mofy 选择使用这种材,以棉花球料制作的世界运用在动画上,是毫无疑问的适当的,说真的,它的柔软性几乎做出到能够使人触摸得到的感觉!佛罗伦斯的工作室是一家专业以“另类”的材料,如沙子,纸张和水等制作动画的,并且它已经众所周知,在日本的 NHK 赢得了很多国际奖项。想要看看 Mofy 吗?

 
请访问 http://www.scp.co.jp/mofy/biz/

 

关于Mofy

概观

Mofy是一个害羞,温柔的女性小兔。在她的日常生活中,常常住在一个温暖和蓬松棉球上。Mofy 有不同的表达情绪,例如,孤独,嫉妒,欢乐和同情。与他们打交道,了解他们的前提是个人成长和对他人的积极态度。她时时感觉到不安全,和自己的脆弱。Mofy 慢慢学会管理自己的情感,一点点的积聚勇气和信心去过每一天。

 

故事

Mofy 的创作是来自近藤亚希的畅销书,其中旅程中的主题,自然的发现和感受都反映自他的灵感,也是每个故事的主旨。在每一集里,她都会学习到一个重要讯息。


现在可以到 look@zansgifts.com 联系我们的销售代表,得到我们最新的营销服务信息。

BRAND LICENSING

Branding

Expand your retail channels and explore new markets with us through our brand licensing program.

We are experienced in brand licensing which will help you capture business opportunities, meet your strategic objectives and improve your brand reputation. With our high quality assurance inspection, you can develop your brands with us worldwide and let us take care of your retail channels set-up, brand building and partnership connections.

 

MOFY on air

Mofy On Strawberry FarmMofy, originally created by Sony Creative Products Inc., is one of the characters born from the imagination of Aki Kondo, an author best known as the creator of the venerable Rilakkuma character. The sweet bunny this spring has become the protagonist of a TV series, which is having a great success in Japan (so that new episodes are already in the works). Made in stop-motion, the anime sees the collaboration not only of the Japanese Sony Creative, but also of the Italian Rai Fiction (which will broadcast the series in the next months) and animation studio Misseri, in Florence.To give an unique feeling of softness and tenderness of the characters, all characters and everything in the movie are made of cotton balls, appropriately colored and processed. In fact, Mofy lives in a world made of cotton and the choice to use this material to make the animations is without a doubt appropriate and original, and it almost gives the feeling of being able to touch the characters!The Florentine studio is specialized in the creation of animations using “alternative” materials, like sand, paper and water (yes, you read that right!), and it’s already well known in Japan for its work with NHK (in addition to winning a lot of international awards for their work).

To view Mofy’s pilot movie, please visit http://www.scp.co.jp/mofy/biz/.

 

About Mofy

Overview

Mofy is a shy and tender female rabbit who lives in a warm and puffy cotton ball.In her daily experiences, Mofy runs into different moods such as, loneliness, jealousy, joys, and empathy. Dealing with them and understanding them is the premise for a personal growth and a positive attitude toward others. From being insecure and fragile, Mofy learns to manage her feelings, acquiring courage and confidence day by day.

Story

Mofy’s episodes are inspired by Aki Kondo’s best-seller books, in which the themes of journey, the discovery of nature and the feelings there reflected, are the leitmotiv of each story. There is a message to learn in every episode.

 

Contact our sales rep NOW at look@zansgifts.com and get our latest licensing information.